Special thanks to the Mock Trial Committee, whose commitment and dedication makes this competition possible each year.

Daniel Attaway - Committee Co-Chair

N. Christopher Griffiths - Committee Co-Chair

Margie Touchton - Volunteer Coordinator for Judges

The Honorable Paul Wallace - Liaison to the Court

The Honorable Francis (Pete) Jones - Liaison to the Court

Sean O'Sullivan - Liaison to the Administrative Offices of the Courts

Claudine Smith - Volunteer Coordinator for Bailiffs/Runners

Chris Kenton - Scoring Volunteer

Fran O'Malley - Scoring Volunteer

Barry Townsend - Scoring Volunteer

Eileen Wilkinson - Awards Chair

Kammas Kersch - Case Committee

Pat Quann - Executive Director, Delaware Law Related Education Center